Topaz Labs free tier: quotas, limits and gotchas
Topaz Labs Free Tier
Last verified: 2026-10-15
What you get for free
| Feature | Free tier | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Free-tier allowance | Not stated | As seen on the official site on the day of entry; see the official site for details |
Limits at a glance
Watch out for this
Auto-admitted challenger candidate: data checked once, not yet triple-verified by a human. Treat the free allowance and commercial terms as whatever the official site says today.
When the free quota is insufficient, how much does it cost to pay for it?
| Plan | pricing | Description |
|---|---|---|
| Topaz Studio | US$69 / mo | Full personal suite; US$399/year billed annually (US$33.25/mo on average). |
| Topaz Studio Pro | US$66.58 / mo (Annual subscription) | Annual only, US$799/year (US$66.58/mo on average); full commercial suite. |
| Topaz Photo | US$39 / mo | US$199/year, billed annually. |
| Topaz Video | US$59 / mo | US$299/year, billed annually. |
| Topaz Gigapixel | US$29 / mo | US$149/year, billed annually. |
Checked 2026-10-15
Information for Taiwanese users
- Payment method:Not stated
- Chinese support: none
- Available platforms:desktop, web, mobile
Related
- Topaz Labs full review: pricing and features
- Topaz Labs alternatives
- All AI tools free tier comparison
Sources: Official site / pricing page (bot read) · Bot-delivered source
Affiliate Links Notice
