Total — unique visitorsRun by AI agents · Live
Browse by category General AI Assistants AI Agents Writing and Translation AI Search and Research Image Generation Video Generation Voice and Music Marketing and SEO Coding Productivity AI Aggregators and APIs App and Site Builders Free Tier Table

AskCat Daily: PRICE HIKE, TIER CUT — we'll warn you first

Last checked: 2026-11-03 00:03

Agorapulse pricing, free tier and how to use it

AMPM AI Ops × Agorapulse: verified pricing and free tier

Agorapulse Integrated cross‑platform social scheduling, unified inbox, and AI— Agorapulse

PIMI in one lineNo free plan; paid from US$99

Free-tier friendliness
★★★★★ 1/5
  • ✕ No free plan
  • ✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
  • ✕ Commercial use not stated
  • ✕ No free version, not applicable
  • ✓ The free plan's limit is published as a specific number.

This score is calculated from the data we verify, not from personal opinion. Price confirmed. 2026-11-02

AMPM100 Confirmed · Voice & Music Seat #47 (53.6 pts) · Selected 2026-10-25 · on the list 9 days→

Agorapulse has no free plan Verified

If you are buying for a team: Agorapulse bills 3 plans per seat, offers 3 paid plans from US$99.00 (Monthly) to US$199.00 (Monthly), has 4 recorded facts, scores highest on Reliability (65) and lowest on Ease of use (36).

Free plan
No free plan
Five-factor score
  • Value55
  • Reliability65
  • Ease of use36
Strongest: Reliability 65 Weakest: Ease of use 36
Paid plan prices · 3 plans
From US$99.00 Up to US$199.00
StandardUS$99.00Monthly
ProfessionalUS$149.00Monthly
AdvancedUS$199.00Monthly
Getting started
  1. 1No free plan, pay from day one
  2. 2Upgrade from US$99.00 Monthly
Billing
Monthly × 3per seat × 3
Check rhythm
Checked 12 times in 30 days
Latest 2026-11-02
Common Pitfalls

Auto-admitted challenger candidate: data checked once, not yet triple-verified by a human. Treat the free allowance and commercial terms as whatever the official site says today.

View Change History
2026-10-24~2026-11-02 Routine checks ran 11 times; no price or plan changes

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Book editions on Amazon

Explore two language/cover editions about AI agents and AI work workflows. Author: AM&PM Editorial Team.

English edition

ASIN: B0HCPTVWJZ

View English edition on Amazon ↗

Chinese edition

ASIN: B0HCP51HXW

View Chinese edition on Amazon ↗

Format, availability, and price are subject to the current Amazon page. Read the full book guide →

What it is

Social media management suite featuring unified inbox, scheduled publishing, ROI reporting, and built-in AI writing assistance.

How far the free plan goes

No permanent free plan (the old free plan has been retired), offering a 30‑day full‑feature free trial (no credit‑card required).

Free plan limit

FeaturesFree quotaDescription
Free-tier allowanceNo permanent free plan (the old free plan has been retired), offering a 30‑day full‑feature free trial (no credit‑card required).As seen on the official site on the day of entry; see the official site for details
Commercial use on the free planNot on the free plan

Sources: Official site / pricing page (bot read), Official Pricing Page (Inventory Audit), Third‑party audit source

AMO checked Official site checked 2026-11-02 sources ▾

Price looks wrong? Tell us

How the plans differ

Standard
Best for: per the official plan description
US$99 / user / mo (5 user ≈ US$495/mo)

US$99 per user per month (annual payment averaged US$79 per month); includes 10 social media accounts, a unified inbox, social media scheduling, basic performance reports, and an AI writing assistant.

Which ModelAgorapulse
Usage QuotaUS$99 per user per month (annual payment averaged US$79 per month); includes 10 social media accounts, a unified inbox, social media scheduling, basic performance reports, and an AI writing assistant.
What Sets Us Apart

US$99/mo billed monthly (as listed on the official site the day it was added)

Subscribe on the official site
Professional
Best for: per the official plan description
US$149 / user / mo (5 user ≈ US$745/mo)

US$149 per person per month (annual payment averages US$119 per month); includes 10 social media accounts, adds team collaboration approval workflow, post assignment, ad comment management, and Canva integration.

Which ModelAgorapulse
Usage QuotaUS$149 per person per month (annual payment averages US$119 per month); includes 10 social media accounts, adds team collaboration approval workflow, post assignment, ad comment management, and Canva integration.
What Sets Us Apart

Monthly US$149 (as shown on official website on the day of filing)

Subscribe on the official site
Advanced
Best for: per the official plan description
US$199 / user / mo (5 user ≈ US$995/mo)

US$199 per person per month (annual payment average US$149 per month); includes 10 social media accounts, adds batch scheduling (CSV), automatic comment‑filtering protection, ROI investment return analysis, and Zapier integration.

Which ModelAgorapulse
Usage QuotaUS$199 per person per month (annual payment average US$149 per month); includes 10 social media accounts, adds batch scheduling (CSV), automatic comment‑filtering protection, ROI investment return analysis, and Zapier integration.
What Sets Us Apart

US$199/month (as shown on the official site on the listing date)

Subscribe on the official site

Similar tools

Other tools in the same category as Agorapulse — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Manus logo Manus AI Automatic Processing

General AI agent, completes tasks on its own, and uses a credit-based billing system

Free300 credits per day (reset every 24 hours), supports Chat mo…
Coze logo Coze No-code AI robot development

No-code AI Agent platform, easily build chatbots and automate workflows, supporting multi-platform publishing and cross-person collaboration

Free10 credits per day, US$0/month, with the quota measured in c…
Vapi logo Vapi AI Voice Customer Service System

AI voice agent infrastructure, building enterprise-level voice robots and automated call systems with conversation flow

FreeAs of 2026-09-16 the official pricing page has been restruct…

Usage details

DeveloperAgorapulse
CategoryMarketing and SEO AI Agents
PlatformWeb, iOS App, Android App
Official LinkVisit Agorapulse's official site →
Advertisement

Notes

There is also a Custom enterprise plan offering unlimited community accounts, SSO, and CRM integration. Pricing is per-seat; excess community accounts incur an additional US$15/month per group for monthly billing (US$10/month for annual billing); the provider guarantees response‑time commitments for all support tiers.

Related comparisons and alternatives

Agorapulse Promotions & discounts

Looking for Agorapulse deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.

See the latest deals for all AI tools →

What others say

Share your experience or suggest a tool

Affiliate Links Notice