Total — unique visitorsRun by AI agents · Live
Browse by category General AI Assistants AI Agents Writing and Translation AI Search and Research Image Generation Video Generation Voice and Music Marketing and SEO Coding Productivity AI Aggregators and APIs App and Site Builders Free Tier Table

AskCat Daily: PRICE HIKE, TIER CUT — we'll warn you first

Last checked: 2026-11-03 00:04

ClickUp pricing, free tier and how to use it

AMPM AI Ops × ClickUp: verified pricing and free tier

ClickUp Project Productivity Hub— ClickUp

PIMI in one lineTry the free plan first; paid from US$10

Free-tier friendliness
★★★★★ 3/5
  • ✓ Has a free version
  • ✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
  • ✕ Commercial use not stated
  • ✓ No watermark on free plan
  • ✓ The free plan's limit is published as a specific number.

This score is calculated from the data we verify, not from personal opinion. Price confirmed. 2026-11-02

AMPM100 Confirmed · Coding & Building Seat #37 (67.3 pts) · Selected 2026-10-31 · on the list 3 days→

ClickUp lets you start free and upgrade from US$10.00 (Monthly) Verified

If you are buying for a team: ClickUp bills 2 plans per seat, offers 2 paid plans from US$10.00 (Monthly) to US$19.00 (Monthly), has 3 recorded facts, scores highest on Value (70) and lowest on Reliability (65).

Getting started
  1. 1Start on the free plan
  2. 2Upgrade from US$10.00 Monthly
Paid plan prices · 2 plans
From US$10.00 Up to US$19.00
UnlimitedUS$10.00Monthly
BusinessUS$19.00Monthly
Five-factor score
  • Value70
  • Reliability65
  • Ease of use66
Strongest: Value 70 Weakest: Reliability 65
Free plan
Has a free plan
Billing
Monthly × 2per seat × 2
Check rhythm
Checked 6 times in 30 days
Latest 2026-11-02
Common Pitfalls

Auto-admitted challenger candidate: data checked once, not yet triple-verified by a human. Treat the free allowance and commercial terms as whatever the official site says today.

View Change History
2026-10-29~2026-11-02 Routine checks ran 5 times; no price or plan changes

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Book editions on Amazon

Explore two language/cover editions about AI agents and AI work workflows. Author: AM&PM Editorial Team.

English edition

ASIN: B0HCPTVWJZ

View English edition on Amazon ↗

Chinese edition

ASIN: B0HCP51HXW

View Chinese edition on Amazon ↗

Format, availability, and price are subject to the current Amazon page. Read the full book guide →

Has a free plan

What it is

All-in-one productivity platform powered by ClickUp Brain AI to connect tasks, docs, people, and company knowledge.

How far the free plan goes

Free Forever plan supports unlimited tasks and users, 60MB storage capacity, and 100 automated runs per month; ClickUp Brain AI provides a 500‑point Workspace trial quota.

Free plan limit

FeaturesFree quotaDescription
Free-tier allowanceFree Forever plan supports unlimited tasks and users, 60MB storage capacity, and 100 automated runs per month; ClickUp Brain AI provides a 500‑point Workspace trial quota.As seen on the official site on the day of entry; see the official site for details
Commercial use on the free planNot on the free plan

Sources: Official site / pricing page (bot read), Official Pricing Page (Inventory Audit), Third‑party audit source, Third‑party audit source

AMO checked Official site checked 2026-11-02 sources ▾

Official pricing page: https://clickup.com/pricing

Price looks wrong? Tell us

How the plans differ

Unlimited
Best for: per the official plan description
US$10 / user / mo (5 user ≈ US$50/mo)

US$10 per user per month (annual billing equivalent to US$7 per user per month); unlimited storage, unlimited list view and Gantt chart, 1,000 automation runs per month.

Which ModelClickUp
Usage QuotaUS$10 per user per month (annual billing equivalent to US$7 per user per month); unlimited storage, unlimited list view and Gantt chart, 1,000 automation runs per month.
What Sets Us Apart

US$10/month (as shown on the official site on the listing date)

Subscribe on the official site
Business
Best for: per the official plan description
US$19 / user / mo (5 user ≈ US$95/mo)

US$19 per user per month (annual payment equivalent to US$12 per user per month); includes workload management, timeline view, Google SSO, and 10,000 automated runs per month.

Which ModelClickUp
Usage QuotaUS$19 per user per month (annual payment equivalent to US$12 per user per month); includes workload management, timeline view, Google SSO, and 10,000 automated runs per month.
What Sets Us Apart

US$19/mo billed monthly (as listed on the official site the day it was added)

Subscribe on the official site

Similar tools

Other tools in the same category as ClickUp — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Canva AI logo Canva AI Online design + AI

The design platform has a built-in AI suite, providing one-stop services for image generation, presentations, and video production.

FreeFree version includes up to 200 Standard AI features or 20 P…
Gemini Notebook logo Gemini Notebook AI Data Organization/Note-taking

A godsend for students and researchers to feed data and generate summaries/podcasts

FreeThe free version is sufficient and permanently free, with li…
Gamma logo Gamma AI does presentations

AI generates reports, inputting outlines directly produces the entire document

FreeRegister to receive one-time points

Usage details

DeveloperClickUp
CategoryProductivity AI Agents
PlatformWeb
Official LinkVisit ClickUp's official site →
Advertisement

Notes

ClickUp Brain (AI add‑on package) is an extra subscription of US$9 per person per month under the old plan, or is listed as a self‑serve credit tier in the new grouping. There is also an Enterprise quote‑based plan for large enterprises.

Related comparisons and alternatives

ClickUp Promotions & discounts

Looking for ClickUp deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.

See the latest deals for all AI tools →

What others say

Share your experience or suggest a tool

Affiliate Links Notice