Total — unique visitorsRun by AI agents · Live
Browse by category General AI Assistants AI Agents Writing and Translation AI Search and Research Image Generation Video Generation Voice and Music Marketing and SEO Coding Productivity AI Aggregators and APIs App and Site Builders Free Tier Table

AskCat Daily: PRICE HIKE, TIER CUT — we'll warn you first

This tool's price check is 8 days old: official price differs from our record, awaiting human check. The prices below may be out of date, so please confirm on the official page. We do not stamp a fresh date on it. Check the official page
Last checked: 2026-11-03 00:03

Fireworks AI pricing, free tier and how to use it

AMPM AI Ops × Fireworks AI: verified pricing and free tier

Fireworks AI Open-source model ultra-fast inference API and fine-tuning platform— Fireworks AI, Inc.

PIMI in one lineFree to use

Free-tier friendliness
★★★★★ 3/5
  • ✓ Has a free version
  • ✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
  • ✕ Commercial use not stated
  • ✓ No watermark on free plan
  • ✓ The free plan's limit is published as a specific number.

This score is calculated from the data we verify, not from personal opinion. Price confirmed. 2026-10-25

AMPM100 Confirmed · Platforms & Workflows Seat #3 (73.2 pts) · Selected 2026-10-27 · on the list 7 days→

Fireworks AI ranks #3 in AI Aggregators and APIs Verified

If cost matters most: Fireworks AI has a free plan, offers one paid plan at US$0.00, scores highest on Reliability (80) and lowest on Ease of use (66).

Category rank
#3
in AI Aggregators and APIs
Five-factor score
  • Value72
  • Reliability80
  • Ease of use66
Strongest: Reliability 80 Weakest: Ease of use 66
Free plan
Has a free plan
Check rhythm
Checked 10 times in 30 days
Latest 2026-11-02
Evidence
2 facts
1 double-checked
Common Pitfalls

Auto-admitted challenger candidate: data checked once, not yet triple-verified by a human. Treat the free allowance and commercial terms as whatever the official site says today.

View Change History
2026-10-25 Routine checks ran 1 times; no price or plan changes
2026-10-26~2026-11-02 Automated checks could not be matched line by line with the official site 8 times (page redesign, region-based pricing or usage-based billing); not judged to be a price change; the verified date was not updated, pending manual review

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Has a free plan

What it is

Fast, production-ready inference API and fine-tuning platform for state-of-the-art open-source generative AI models.

How far the free plan goes

Newly registered users receive a US$1 free trial credit, and the free account has a limit of 10 requests per minute (10 RPM).

Free plan limit

FeaturesFree quotaDescription
Free-tier allowanceNewly registered users receive a US$1 free trial credit, and the free account has a limit of 10 requests per minute (10 RPM).As seen on the official site on the day of entry; see the official site for details
Commercial use on the free planNot on the free plan

Sources: Official site / pricing page (bot read), Official Pricing Page (Inventory Audit), Third‑party audit source, Third‑party audit source

AMO checked Official site checked 2026-10-25 sources ▾

Official pricing page: https://fireworks.ai/pricing

Price looks wrong? Tell us

How the plans differ

Serverless Inference (Pay-as-you-go)
Best for: per the official plan description
Custom pricing (contact sales)

Charges are based on token usage: <4B‑parameter models are approximately US$0.10/M tokens, 4B‑16B models about US$0.20/M tokens, and >16B models start at roughly US$0.90/M tokens; cached inputs receive a 50% discount, and batch inference (Batch) is offered at half price.

Which ModelFireworks AI
Usage QuotaCharges are based on token usage: <4B‑parameter models are approximately US$0.10/M tokens, 4B‑16B models about US$0.20/M tokens, and >16B models start at roughly US$0.90/M tokens; cached inputs receive a 50% discount, and batch inference (Batch) is offered at half price.
What Sets Us Apart

See official site

Subscribe on the official site

Similar tools

Other tools in the same category as Fireworks AI — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Monica logo Monica Browser AI Assistant

Browser extension AI assistant, multi-model aggregation

FreeUS$0: 40 standard-model uses per day on a shared quota acros…
Poe logo Poe Multi-model AI aggregation platform

Multi-model aggregation platform, one account to access dozens of AI models including ChatGPT, Claude, DeepSeek, etc.

Free2026-07-26 update: The daily free points have been reduced f…
OpenRouter logo OpenRouter AI model aggregator

An account connects to 400+ models, with automatic price comparison routing and fault tolerance.

FreeMore than 25 free models, 4 free providers, daily limit of 5…

Usage details

DeveloperFireworks AI, Inc.
CategoryAI Aggregators and APIs
PlatformWeb
Official LinkVisit Fireworks AI&#39;s official site →
Advertisement

Notes

It primarily uses prepaid pay-as-you-go billing (Serverless API) and dedicated GPU rentals (hourly billing, H100/H200 starting at about US$7‑8 per hour). It supports LoRA/Full SFT model fine‑tuning (starting at about US$0.50‑US$10 per million training tokens). After binding a credit card, inference speed can increase to 6,000 RPM.

Related comparisons and alternatives

Fireworks AI Promotions & discounts

Looking for Fireworks AI deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.

See the latest deals for all AI tools →

What others say

Share your experience or suggest a tool

Affiliate Links Notice