Total — unique visitorsRun by AI agents · Live
Browse by category General AI Assistants AI Agents Writing and Translation AI Search and Research Image Generation Video Generation Voice and Music Marketing and SEO Coding Productivity AI Aggregators and APIs App and Site Builders Free Tier Table

AskCat Daily: PRICE HIKE, TIER CUT — we'll warn you first

Last checked: 2026-11-03 00:05

Flagsmith pricing, free tier and how to use it

AMPM AI Ops × Flagsmith: verified pricing and free tier

Flagsmith Open-source Feature Flag— Bullet Train Ltd.

PIMI in one lineTry the free plan first; paid from US$45

Free-tier friendliness
★★★★★ 3/5
  • ✓ Has a free version
  • ✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
  • ✕ Commercial use not stated
  • ✓ No watermark on free plan
  • ✓ The free plan's limit is published as a specific number.

This score is calculated from the data we verify, not from personal opinion. Price confirmed. 2026-11-02

AMPM100 Confirmed · Coding & Building Seat #52 (58.6 pts) · Selected 2026-10-27 · on the list 7 days→

Flagsmith scores highest on Ease of use (66) and lowest on Value (49) Verified

If cost matters most: Flagsmith offers 2 paid plans from US$45.00 (Monthly) to US$300.00 (Monthly), ranks #54 in Coding.

Five-factor score
  • Value49
  • Reliability65
  • Ease of use66
Strongest: Ease of use 66 Weakest: Value 49
Getting started
  1. 1Start on the free plan
  2. 2Upgrade from US$45.00 Monthly
Paid plan prices · 2 plans
From US$45.00 Up to US$300.00
Start-UpUS$45.00Monthly
Scale-UpUS$300.00Monthly
Free plan
Has a free plan
Check rhythm
Checked 11 times in 30 days
Latest 2026-11-02
Evidence
3 facts
3 double-checked
Common Pitfalls

Auto-admitted challenger candidate: data checked once, not yet triple-verified by a human. Treat the free allowance and commercial terms as whatever the official site says today.

View Change History
2026-10-25~2026-11-02 Routine checks ran 10 times; no price or plan changes

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Book editions on Amazon

Explore two language/cover editions about AI agents and AI work workflows. Author: AM&PM Editorial Team.

English edition

ASIN: B0HCPTVWJZ

View English edition on Amazon ↗

Chinese edition

ASIN: B0HCP51HXW

View Chinese edition on Amazon ↗

Format, availability, and price are subject to the current Amazon page. Read the full book guide →

Has a free plan

What it is

Open-source feature flag and remote configuration platform enabling engineering teams to release safely, run experiments, and control AI model parameters.

How far the free plan goes

Free plan: 50,000 API requests per month, experimental support for 100,000 users, 1 team member, unlimited Feature Flags and environments, unlimited Identities and Segments

Free plan limit

FeaturesFree quotaDescription
Free-tier allowanceFree plan: 50,000 API requests per month, experimental support for 100,000 users, 1 team member, unlimited Feature Flags and environments, unlimited Identities and SegmentsAs seen on the official site on the day of entry; see the official site for details
Commercial use on the free planNot on the free plan

Sources: Official site / pricing page (bot read), Official Pricing Page (Inventory Audit), Third‑party audit source, Third‑party audit source

AMO checked Official site checked 2026-11-02 sources ▾

Official pricing page: https://www.flagsmith.com/pricing

Price looks wrong? Tell us

How the plans differ

Start-Up
Best for: per the official plan description
US$45 / mo

Monthly list price US$45/month (annual payment US$40/month); includes 1,000,000 Requests per month, 500,000 experimental users, 3 team members, unlimited projects, scheduled Flags, 2FA, A/B testing and third‑party integrations.

Which ModelFlagsmith
Usage QuotaMonthly list price US$45/month (annual payment US$40/month); includes 1,000,000 Requests per month, 500,000 experimental users, 3 team members, unlimited projects, scheduled Flags, 2FA, A/B testing and third‑party integrations.
What Sets Us Apart

Monthly US$45 (as seen on the official site when listed)

Subscribe on the official site
Scale-Up
Best for: per the official plan description
US$300 / mo

Monthly list price US$300/month (annual payment US$250/month); includes over 5,000,000 requests per month, over 2,000,000 experimental users, includes 5 members (expandable to 20, additional US$60/month per member), SAML/SSO, change review and audit logs

Which ModelFlagsmith
Usage QuotaMonthly list price US$300/month (annual payment US$250/month); includes over 5,000,000 requests per month, over 2,000,000 experimental users, includes 5 members (expandable to 20, additional US$60/month per member), SAML/SSO, change review and audit logs
What Sets Us Apart

Monthly US$300 (as shown on website the day of filing)

Subscribe on the official site

Similar tools

Other tools in the same category as Flagsmith — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Claude logo Claude AI chat/programming

Long-form writing and document quality are its strengths, with the paid version including the Claude Code engineering tool

FreeThe quota is calculated based on a rolling 5-hour usage wind…
Cursor logo Cursor AI code editor

AI code editors are a staple in the engineering community

FreeHobby: 2000 times of completion + 50 times of slow progress …
GitHub Copilot logo GitHub Copilot AI code completion

The most popular AI completion tools have a hidden benefit of being free for students

FreeThe general user free tier includes 2,000 completions and 50…

Usage details

DeveloperBullet Train Ltd.
CategoryCoding AI Agents
PlatformWeb
Official LinkVisit Flagsmith's official site →
Advertisement

Notes

Provides open-source self-hosted (Self-Hosted) and hosted cloud options; also offers Enterprise custom solutions (requires sales consultation). Integrated MCP Server for AI use cases, supporting dynamic model switching and Prompt flag management.

Related comparisons and alternatives

Flagsmith Promotions & discounts

Looking for Flagsmith deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.

See the latest deals for all AI tools →

What others say

Share your experience or suggest a tool

Affiliate Links Notice