PIMI in one lineTry the free plan first; paid from US$23.99
Free-tier friendliness
★★★★★3/5
✓ Has a free version
✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
✕ Commercial use not stated
✓ No watermark on free plan
✓ The free quota has a publicly stated specific number.
This score is calculated from the fields checked on the site and is not a subjective review. Price confirmed. 2026-10-17
GPTZero high barrier, confirm before payingVerified
If you prefer a Chinese interface: GPTZero has no Chinese UI, has a high barrier for Taiwan users (4/7), lets you start free and upgrade from US$23.99 (Monthly), scores highest on Momentum (75) and lowest on Value (50).
Worth trying first?
High barrier, confirm before paying
Barrier for Taiwan users High (4/7) · Ease of use 61 · Value 50
Calculated from our data: free plan + lowest price + Chinese UI + payment + five-factor score
Barrier for Taiwan users
High 4/7
No Chinese UIPayment not yet confirmed
Chinese & platforms
No Chinese UI
Web
Five-factor score
Value50
Reliability63
Ease of use61
Usefulness68
Momentum75
Strongest: Momentum 75 Weakest: Value 50
Getting started from Taiwan
1Start on the free plan
2Interface: No Chinese UI
3Upgrade from US$23.99 Monthly
Paid plan prices · 2 plans
From US$23.99 Up to US$45.99
Premium
US$23.99Monthly
Professional
US$45.99Monthly
Common Pitfalls
Auto-admitted challenger candidate: data checked once, not yet triple-verified by a human. Treat the free allowance and commercial terms as whatever the official site says today.
View Change History
2026-10-15~2026-10-17Routine checks ran 3 times; no price or plan changes
Continuously re-checked, every fact dated
Has a free plan
What Is This
AI-generated text detector; widely used as a gatekeeper in education and enterprise.
Free Version Limitations
10,000 words per month; includes advanced AI detection, multilingual detection and writing feedback; no credit card needed
Free Usage Limit
Features
Free quota
Description
Free-tier allowance
10,000 words per month; includes advanced AI detection, multilingual detection and writing feedback; no credit card needed
As seen on the official site on the day of entry; see the official site for details
The page says annual billing saves 45%, but the listed prices work out to only about 16-17% savings; we go by the listed amounts. Enterprise and team plans require contacting sales and have no public pricing.
Looking for GPTZero deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.