Total — unique visitorsAI live
Browse by category General AI Assistants AI Search and Research Writing and Translation Marketing and SEO Image Generation Video Generation Voice and Music Coding App and Site Builders AI Aggregators and APIs AI Agents Productivity Free Tier Table
Last checked: 2026-10-17 21:02

Make pricing, free tier and how to use it

AMPM AI Ops × Make: verified pricing and free tier

Make Automated workflows— Make (formerly Integromat, under Celonis, make.com)

PIMI in one lineFree to use

Free-tier friendliness
★★★★★ 4/5
  • ✓ Has a free version
  • ✕ Quota reset is slow: Credits reset monthly, unused credits do not accumulate.
  • ✓ Free version allows commercial use
  • ✓ No watermark on free plan
  • ✓ The free quota has a publicly stated specific number.

This score is calculated from the fields checked on the site and is not a subjective review. Price confirmed. 2026-10-17

AMPM100 Confirmed · AI Agents & Automation Seat #3 (76.5 pts) · Selected 2026-09-01 · on the list 46 days→

Make has no Chinese UI Verified

If you prefer a Chinese interface: Make lets you start free and upgrade from US$9.00 (Annual), scores highest on Usefulness (80) and lowest on Ease of use (66).

Chinese & platforms
No Chinese UI
Web
Getting started from Taiwan
  1. 1Start on the free plan
  2. 2Interface: No Chinese UI
  3. 3Upgrade from US$9.00 Annual
Category rank
#3
in AI Agents
Paid plan prices · 3 plans
From US$9.00 Up to US$29.00
CoreUS$9.00Annual
ProUS$16.00Annual
TeamsUS$29.00Annual
+ Enterprise: Contact sales
Five-factor score
  • Value79
  • Reliability77
  • Ease of use66
  • Usefulness80
  • Momentum75
Strongest: Usefulness 80 Weakest: Ease of use 66
Free plan
Has a free plan
Common Pitfalls

Each step in the multi-step process (each module action) consumes 1 credit, including filtering/routing, and complex processes consume credits much faster than expected. The free tier has a minimum interval of 15 minutes, which is not suitable for real-time trigger demands.

View Change History
2026-09-03~2026-10-17 Routine checks ran 12 times; no price or plan changes
2026-10-12~2026-10-16 Automated checks could not be matched line by line with the official site 5 times (page redesign, region-based pricing or usage-based billing); not judged to be a price change; the verified date was not updated, pending manual review
2026-10-11 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-10-09 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-10-03 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-10-02 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
Show the remaining verification history (15 more)▼
2026-10-01 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-09-30 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-09-29 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-09-28 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-09-26 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-09-25 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-09-24 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-09-24 (Manual first-hand verification: on 2026-09-24 opened make.com/en/pricing from a Taiwan connection (10,000 credits per month): billed annually Core US$9, Pro US$16, Teams US$29; billed monthly US$10.59/18.82/34.12, all identical to the Taiwan prices recorded on the site; prices unchanged. Regional note: the above are prices seen from a Taiwan connection; US connection prices come from our price-checking bot's 2026-09-22 reading of US$12/21/38 (billed monthly). The difference is because the official site shows prices by network location, not a price increase.)
2026-09-22 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-09-21 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-09-20 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-09-19 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-09-18 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-09-17 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)
2026-09-16 (Automated check: this tool shows different prices in different countries. Our site lists US$10.59/18.82/34.12, as seen when opening the official site from Taiwan; our price-checking bot is located in the US and saw US$12/21/38 today. This is not a price increase but a regional difference: we tried changing language and time zone settings but could not switch, as the site determines pricing by network location. The Taiwan price cannot be re-checked daily by the bot, so the check date is not updated and manual confirmation is used instead.)

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Book editions on Amazon

Explore two language/cover editions about AI agents and AI work workflows. Author: AM&PM Editorial Team.

English edition

ASIN: B0HCPTVWJZ

View English edition on Amazon ↗

Chinese edition

ASIN: B0HCP51HXW

View Chinese edition on Amazon ↗

Format, availability, and price are subject to the current Amazon page. Read the full book guide →

Has a free plan

What Is This

A visual automation workflow platform (formerly Integromat) that connects over 2,000 applications through scenarios; starting from 2026, the billing unit is changed from operations to credits, with each module action execution counting as 1 credit. It features built-in Maia AI assistant (natural language workflow creation), Make AI Agents (beta), and MCP server support.

Free Version Limitations

Free tier has 1,000 credits per month, up to 2 active scenarios, minimum scheduling interval of 15 minutes, maximum execution time of 5 minutes, and file size limit of 5 MB

Available Models And Quantity

ModelFree quotaCalculate Time WindowDescription
Free plan1,000 credits/monthmonthlyEach module action execution consumes 1 credit, including trigger, filter, and router, which are all chargeable.

Free Usage Limit

FeaturesFree quotaDescription
Active scenarios2Paid version has no limits
Shortest scheduling interval15 minutesPaid version 1 minute
Time limit per run5 minutesPaid version 40 minutes
File size limit5 MBCore 100 MB/Pro 250 MB/Teams 500 MB
Maia AI assistant + Make AI Agents (beta)AvailableAll plans including the free tier are available, AI agents are in beta.
2,000+ app integrations (including 350+ AI apps), MCP serverAvailableConnection available in free tier
Execution log retention30 daysEnterprise 60 days
Quota Resets AtCredits reset monthly, unused credits do not accumulate.
Terms Of UseNo credit card required for registration; service stops when credits are used up for the month and resets the next month
Free Version For Commercial UseYes

Sources: Official pricing page (primary source), pxlpeak Make pricing guide (updated on 2026-08-19, monthly subscription crossover), Zapier blog: Make.com pricing (updated 2026-05)

AMO checked Official site checked 2026-10-17 sources ▾

Official pricing page: https://www.make.com/en/pricing

Price looks wrong? Tell us

Pricing Plan Differences

Core
Best for: Personal/individual automation, wants to remove the free tier's 2-scene and 15-minute interval limits
US$9 / mo (Annual subscription)

Annual subscription: US$9/month (10,000 credits/month), Monthly subscription: approximately US$10.59. Unlimited scenarios, 1-minute minimum interval, Make API, file size 100 MB

Which ModelVisual scenario editor + Maia AI assistant
Usage Quota10,000 credits/month (with options to purchase higher tiers), 1-minute minimum interval, unlimited active scenarios
This Plan Includes
  • Unlimited scenarios
  • 1-minute scheduling interval
  • API access
  • 40 minutes per single run
  • 100 MB file
  • 5 GB data transfer / 10,000 credits
Not Included
  • Custom variables
  • Full execution log search
  • Priority execution
  • Team collaboration features
What Sets Us Apart

Pricing difference facts: Make charges by operation (now called credit), with each step in a multi-step workflow counted; Zapier charges by task but does not charge for triggers; n8n self-hosted version has no limit on the number of steps.

Subscribe On Official Website
Pro
Best for: Power users/automators who need priority execution and advanced debugging
US$16 / mo (Annual subscription)

Annual subscription with a monthly average of US$16 (10,000 credits/month), monthly subscription is approximately US$18.82. Includes custom variables, complete execution log search, priority execution, and 250 MB file size.

Which ModelSame as Core, with additional advanced operational features
Usage Quota10,000 credits/month starting (add-ons available), 1-minute minimum interval
This Plan Includes
  • Core has the following features: Chatbots, Coding, Image generation, Video generation, Music & voice, AI agents, Search & research, Writing, Productivity Free quota: Not stated Quota: Not stated Quota reset: Not stated Commercial use: Not stated Watermark: Not stated Checked: Not stated
  • Custom variables
  • Full execution log search
  • Priority execution (no queuing during peak hours)
  • 250 MB file
Not Included
  • Multi-team and role permission management
  • Template sharing
  • SSO
What Sets Us Apart

For the same amount of credits and the same quota as Core, the difference lies in the operating tools. Compared to Zapier Professional (starting at US$49/mo), it is approximately one-third of the price.

Subscribe On Official Website
Teams
Best for: Multi-person collaboration teams require role permissions and template sharing.
US$29 / mo (Annual subscription)

Annual subscription is US$29 per month (10,000 credits/month), and monthly subscription is approximately US$34.12. Additional features include team/role permissions, template sharing, and 500 MB file storage.

Which ModelSame as Pro, plus team management layer
Usage Quota10,000 credits/month (scalable), 1-minute minimum interval
This Plan Includes
  • Pro: everything
  • Multi-team management
  • Roles and permissions
  • Team template sharing
  • 500 MB file
Not Included
  • SSO
  • 60-day log retention
  • 24/7 top-level support
  • Enterprise compliance support
What Sets Us Apart

Charge by multi-step process, quota consumption needs to be calculated carefully when there are multiple workflows in a team; n8n cloud version charges by "execution count" instead of steps, which may be more cost-effective for long workflows

Subscribe On Official Website
Enterprise
Best for: Large organizations require security compliance, SSO, and customizable quota.
Official quote (upon inquiry)

Customized quote: customizable credits quota, SSO, 60-day logs, 24/7 premium support, enterprise-level compliance; price_usd=0 indicates that it is not free and requires consultation

Which ModelFull features + Enterprise security layer
Usage QuotaCredits quota and capacity are fully customizable
This Plan Includes
  • All Teams
  • SSO and Domain Verification
  • 60-day execution log
  • 24/7 top-level support
  • Custom functions
  • Enterprise application integration
  • Compliance and security support
What Sets Us Apart

Pricing model is quote-based; similar to Zapier/n8n enterprise edition which is also quote-based, the difference lies in Make's cost model which charges by credits per step.

Subscribe On Official Website

Similar Options

Other tools in the same category as Make — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Canva AI logo Canva AI Online design + AI

The design platform has a built-in AI suite, providing one-stop services for image generation, presentations, and video production.

FreeFree version includes up to 200 Standard AI features or 20 P…
Gemini Notebook logo Gemini Notebook AI Data Organization/Note-taking

A godsend for students and researchers to feed data and generate summaries/podcasts

FreeThe free version is sufficient and permanently free, with li…
Gamma logo Gamma AI does presentations

AI generates reports, inputting outlines directly produces the entire document

FreeRegister to receive one-time points

Using Information

DeveloperMake (formerly Integromat, under Celonis, make.com)
CategoryAI Agents Productivity
PlatformWeb
Chinese SupportNot supported
Official LinkVisit Make's official site →

Notes

The official pricing page shows a price of 10k credits/month, with annual payment having a lower monthly average (monthly payment is calculated differently, with the official note stating that annual payment saves 15%+). Additional credits can be purchased in higher tiers (20k/40k...). The paid monthly prices (US$10.59/18.82/34.12) are from a secondary source, pxlpeak (updated 2026-08-19), and require switching the Pay monthly toggle on the official page to be displayed. Another secondary source, Zapier blog (May 2026), lists Core US$12/Pro US$21/Teams US$38, which does not match the official pricing, so the official pricing will be used as reference. It is available for registration and use in Taiwan without regional restrictions, but the interface does not support Traditional Chinese.

Related Comparison Alternatives

Related Guide: [How-to] Make's Free Tier: Enough Credits and Scenarios for Real Automations, or Not?

How-to | Make: free tier, limits and pricing checked by AMPM. Last verified 2026-09-24.

Read the full guide →

Make Promotions & discounts

Looking for Make deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.

See the latest deals for all AI tools →

What Others Say

Share Your Experience Or Recommend Tools

Affiliate Links Notice