Total unique visitors
Browse by category Chatbots Image Generation Video Generation Audio & Voice Coding Writing Productivity Research AI Agents Free Tier Table
🕐 Last checked: 2026-09-22 00:35

Manus pricing, free tier and how to use it

⚠ Data to be checked(Last attempt:2026-08-03)
AMPM AI Ops × Manus: verified pricing and free tier

ManusAI Automatic Processing — Butterfly Effect

Free-tier friendliness
3/5
  • ✓ Has a free version
  • ✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
  • ✕ Commercial use not stated
  • ✓ No watermark on free plan
  • ✓ The free quota has a publicly stated specific number.

This score is calculated from the fields checked on the site and is not a subjective review. Price confirmed. 2026-09-08

AMPM〖100〗 Confirmed・Productivity Seat #8(71.7 pts)→
AMO PIMI They also argued about these things on another page.
View Change History
2026-09-21 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-20 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
Show the remaining verification history (40 more)▼
2026-09-19 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-18 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-17 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-16 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-15 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-14 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-13 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-12 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-11 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-10 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-09 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-08 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-05 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-14 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-09 Vendor corrected from "Monica team" to Meta (official site banner reads "Manus is now part of Meta," footer shows (C) 2026 Meta, and Careers links to metacareers.com); free-plan concurrent/scheduled tasks corrected from 20 to 1/0 (20 was actually the paid-plan number); added a Team plan. Source=https://manus.im/pricing + https://help.manus.im/en/articles/11711111
2026-08-07 22:05 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-07 21:44:05 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-07 21:34:43 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-06 12:07:43 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-05 22:33:22 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-31 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-30 The official website help.manus.im and the pricing page for the team plan at manus.im/pricing/team were checked. The Free quota of 300 points per day, Pro Tier 1 for US$20/month (4,000+ points, equivalent to the Standard plan on this site), Pro Tier 2 for US$40/month (8,000+ points with a 7-day trial, equivalent to the Customizable plan on this site), and the Team plan starting at US$20 per seat all match the existing records. The official article confirms that the original Basic and Plus plans have been unified and renamed to Pro, which is a naming detail change and not a price change. The Extended plan for US$200 was not found in the help center article this time, but this is not evidence of it being discontinued, so the existing record is maintained. The old Starter plan for US$39 and Pro plan for US$199 have still not reappeared on any official page, so the notation that these plans are no longer available on the official website is maintained.
2026-07-30 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-30 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 The pricing information on the official website help.manus.im was successfully fetched, and the pricing page manus.im/pricing, which is a JS frontend page, still cannot be directly read for specific plan cards. The Standard plan at US$20, Customizable plan at US$40 (including a 7-day trial and 8,000 points), and Team plan at US$20 match the records in the help center. However, the Starter plan at US$39 and Pro plan at US$199 listed in the baseline cannot be reconfirmed on any official page this time. A third-party aggregation site (nocode.mba/felloai.com) still lists the Extended plan at US$200 as a current plan. Due to insufficient confidence, the Starter, Pro, and Extended plans are not marked as discontinued for now, and are only recorded for verification next time using a real browser (browser_fetch.py) to compare the six plans one by one on manus.im/pricing. The free daily quota of 300 points (resets every 24 hours) and the one-time starting quota of 1,000 points for new users remain unchanged. The official website explicitly states that there are currently no permanent discount codes.
2026-07-26 11:02:57 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-26 The pricing content on manus.im/pricing and manus.im/team is still rendered by JavaScript and does not display actual prices, so I used the official help.manus.im article and manus.im/docs/introduction/plans instead. The prices of US$20/US$40/US$200 and the corresponding credits have been confirmed to be unchanged, and the Team price of US$20 per seat has also been confirmed to be correct. The official documentation uses the general terms "Pro/Team" instead of "Standard/Customizable/Extended", possibly due to summarization and simplification, so I will not rename them for now. I added the information that the Customizable plan has a 7-day free trial, as confirmed by the official help center.
2026-07-26 The pricing page of manus.im/pricing and the proxy of r.jina.ai both return blank JavaScript pages. The introduction to plans on manus.im/docs/introduction/plans only provides general descriptions without prices. After conducting a web search and cross-checking with 8 independent sources from 2026, the prices are confirmed to be: Standard US$20, Customizable US$40, Extended US$200, and Team US$20 (with a minimum of 2 seats), with no changes. Additionally, the detail of the Team plan requiring a minimum of 2 seats has been newly added (and was previously unrecorded).
2026-07-26 The pricing page of manus.im is still a blank JavaScript page and cannot be checked directly. After cross-checking with the official help articles on help.manus.im, it is confirmed that the following plans have not changed: Free (US$0/300 points), Standard (US$20/4,000 points), Customizable (US$40/8,000 points), and Team (US$20 per seat). The Extended plan (US$200) could not be reconfirmed independently in the help center articles this time, but it does not mean it has been discontinued, so the original record is maintained.
2026-07-26 The pricing for manus.im, including the team plan, is still not available through WebFetch and the r.jina.ai agent, which returns a blank JS page. According to the official help article (help.manus.im/en/articles/11711111), the plans are as follows: Free (300 points/day), Standard (US$20/4,000 points), Customizable (US$40/8,000 points, with a 17% discount for annual payment), and Team (US$20/seat/month, with a minimum of 2 seats). The previous discrepancy in the Team plan pricing (US$20 vs US$40) has been confirmed by the official article to be US$20, increasing confidence. The Extended plan (US$200) was not re-confirmed separately this time and is not discontinued, so the original record is maintained.
2026-07-25 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-25 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-25 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Has a free plan

What Is This

General-purpose AI Agent; throw a task and it runs to completion; credit-based billing.

Free Version Limitations

300 credits per day (reset every 24 hours), supports Chat mode and Agent mode (Manus 1.6 Lite), 1 task at a time; new users also receive 1,000 one-time starting credits

Free Usage Limit

FeaturesFree quotaDescription
In-depth researchDaily tasks
Professional websitesStandard output
Insightful slidesRegular content
Task scalingWide Research
Early accessBeta feature
concurrent tasks1The free version only has 1 concurrent task; 20 concurrent tasks is the number for the paid plan.
scheduled tasks020 timed tasks are only listed on the US$20/US$40/US$200 three paid plans.
Free Version For Commercial UseNot Available In Free Plan

Sources: Manus official website

Pricing Plan Differences

Basic
Best for:
US$20

4,000 points per month + 300 refresh points per day

Usage Quota4,000 credits / month + 300 daily refresh credits
This Plan Includes
  • Basic monthly usage
  • Insights report for regular content
  • Task expansion, supports extensive research
  • Experience Beta features in advance
  • 20 concurrent tasks
  • 20 timed tasks
Subscribe On Official Website
Starter
Best for:
US$40

8,000 points/month, customizable usage

Usage Quota8,000 credits / month
This Plan Includes
  • Self-configured dosage for in-depth research
  • Professional website that meets changing demands
  • In-depth briefing on stable creation
  • Expansion of Wide Research based on the selected plan
  • Get early access to beta features
  • 20 concurrent tasks
  • 20 scheduled tasks
Subscribe On Official Website
Pro
Best for:
US$200

40,000 points/month

Usage Quota40,000 credits / month
This Plan Includes
  • Free Cloud Computer
  • In-depth research on large-scale tasks
  • Professional website with data analysis capabilities
  • In-depth briefing on batch production
  • Support for continuous heavy use of Wide Research
  • Get early access to beta features
  • 20 concurrent tasks
  • 20 scheduled tasks
Subscribe On Official Website
Team
Best for: 團隊協作(每席位/月起)
US$20 / user / mo(5 user ≈ US$100/mo)

Starting at US$20/month per seat, with 17% off for annual payment (according to official documentation center What is the current membership pricing for Manus?)

This Plan Includes
  • 年繳省 17%
Subscribe On Official Website

Plan details verified from: Manus official websiteManus official pricing page (Checked on 2026-08-07)

Similar Options

Other tools in the same category as Manus — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Canva AI logo Canva AI Online design + AI

The design platform has a built-in AI suite, providing one-stop services for image generation, presentations, and video production.

FreeFree version includes up to 200 Standard AI features or 20 Premium AI features, plus 5GB storage space and 1 brand kit (3 colors)
Gemini Notebook logo Gemini Notebook AI Data Organization/Note-taking

A godsend for students and researchers to feed data and generate summaries/podcasts

FreeThe free version is sufficient and permanently free, with limits on the number of sources or notebooks, and does not require subscription or credit card.
Gamma logo Gamma AI does presentations

AI generates reports, inputting outlines directly produces the entire document

FreeRegister to receive one-time points

Using Information

DeveloperButterfly Effect
CategoryProductivity
PlatformWeb
Chinese SupportFull support
Official LinkVisit Manus's official site →

Notes

行動裝置(iOS/App/平板)支援情況尚待逐一核實,目前僅列網頁版。官網 pricing 頁為JS動態渲染,多次抓取僅取得標題未取得具體價格表,本次資料改採多個近期(2026年3-7月)第三方比價網站交叉比對得出,建議人工複查官網確認。另有第三方優惠券聚合網站聲稱有『50% off』促銷,但來源不可信(affiliate coupon站),未列入正式優惠。/2026-08-07 22:10 方案名與 plan_details 對齊後恢復上線

Related Comparison Alternatives

Manus Promotions & discounts

🎁 Manus Deals: Save 17% with Annual Billing, 1,000 Credits for New Users (2026) — Manus AI agent tool deals: Standard at ~US$17/month with annual billing (save 15-17%), 1,000 credits for new users, and a daily reset of 300 free credits. Last verified: 2026-08-08.

See this deal →

What Others Say

Share Your Experience Or Recommend Tools

Affiliate Links Notice