Total — unique visitorsRun by AI agents · Live
Browse by category General AI Assistants AI Agents Writing and Translation AI Search and Research Image Generation Video Generation Voice and Music Marketing and SEO Coding Productivity AI Aggregators and APIs App and Site Builders Free Tier Table
Last checked: 2026-10-24 21:03

Octoparse pricing, free tier and how to use it

Octoparse No-code visual AI web crawler— Octopus Data Inc.

PIMI in one lineTry the free plan first; paid from US$83

Free-tier friendliness
★★★★★ 3/5
  • ✓ Has a free version
  • ✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
  • ✕ Commercial use not stated
  • ✓ No watermark on free plan
  • ✓ The free plan's limit is published as a specific number.

This score is calculated from the data we verify, not from personal opinion. Price confirmed. 2026-10-24

Octoparse scores highest on Ease of use (84) and lowest on Value (48) Verified

If cost matters most: Octoparse offers 2 paid plans from US$83.00 (Monthly) to US$299.00 (Monthly), ranks #20 in AI Agents.

Five-factor score
  • Value48
  • Reliability75
  • Ease of use84
Strongest: Ease of use 84 Weakest: Value 48
Getting started
  1. 1Start on the free plan
  2. 2Upgrade from US$83.00 Monthly
Paid plan prices · 2 plans
From US$83.00 Up to US$299.00
StandardUS$83.00Monthly
ProfessionalUS$299.00Monthly
Free plan
Has a free plan
Check rhythm
Checked 3 times in 30 days
Latest 2026-10-24
Evidence
3 facts
Common Pitfalls

Auto-admitted challenger candidate: data checked once, not yet triple-verified by a human. Treat the free allowance and commercial terms as whatever the official site says today.

View Change History
2026-10-20~2026-10-24 Routine checks ran 2 times; no price or plan changes

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Book editions on Amazon

Explore two language/cover editions about AI agents and AI work workflows. Author: AM&PM Editorial Team.

English edition

ASIN: B0HCPTVWJZ

View English edition on Amazon ↗

Chinese edition

ASIN: B0HCP51HXW

View Chinese edition on Amazon ↗

Format, availability, and price are subject to the current Amazon page. Read the full book guide →

Has a free plan

What it is

No-code web scraping tool powered by AI for automatic web data extraction.

How far the free plan goes

Permanently free: provides 10 tasks, 1‑device limit, local capture, single export limit of 10,000 records, monthly data export limit of 50,000 records.

Free plan limit

FeaturesFree quotaDescription
Free-tier allowancePermanently free: provides 10 tasks, 1‑device limit, local capture, single export limit of 10,000 records, monthly data export limit of 50,000 records.As seen on the official site on the day of entry; see the official site for details
Commercial use on the free planNot on the free plan

Sources: Official site / pricing page (bot read), Official Pricing Page (Inventory Audit), Third‑party audit source, Third‑party audit source

AMO checked Official site checked 2026-10-24 sources ▾

Official pricing page: https://www.octoparse.com/pricing

Price looks wrong? Tell us

How the plans differ

Standard
Best for: per the official plan description
US$83 / mo

The monthly fee is US$83/month (annual billing works out to US$69/month). Includes 100 tasks, cloud fetching (3 concurrent cloud processes), 500+ default templates, IP rotation, automatic captcha solving, and unlimited data export.

Which ModelOctoparse
Usage QuotaThe monthly fee is US$83/month (annual billing works out to US$69/month). Includes 100 tasks, cloud fetching (3 concurrent cloud processes), 500+ default templates, IP rotation, automatic captcha solving, and unlimited data export.
What Sets Us Apart

Monthly US$83 (as on official site on filing day)

Subscribe on the official site
Professional
Best for: per the official plan description
US$299 / mo

The monthly subscription is US$299/month (US$249/month when paying annually). It includes 250 tasks, 20 concurrent cloud processes, cloud task monitoring, direct sync with Google Sheets/S3, and an advanced API.

Which ModelOctoparse
Usage QuotaThe monthly subscription is US$299/month (US$249/month when paying annually). It includes 250 tasks, 20 concurrent cloud processes, cloud task monitoring, direct sync with Google Sheets/S3, and an advanced API.
What Sets Us Apart

Monthly US$299 (as shown on official website on filing day)

Subscribe on the official site

Similar tools

Other tools in the same category as Octoparse — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Canva AI logo Canva AI Online design + AI

The design platform has a built-in AI suite, providing one-stop services for image generation, presentations, and video production.

FreeFree version includes up to 200 Standard AI features or 20 P…
Gemini Notebook logo Gemini Notebook AI Data Organization/Note-taking

A godsend for students and researchers to feed data and generate summaries/podcasts

FreeThe free version is sufficient and permanently free, with li…
Gamma logo Gamma AI does presentations

AI generates reports, inputting outlines directly produces the entire document

FreeRegister to receive one-time points

Usage details

DeveloperOctopus Data Inc.
CategoryAI Agents Productivity
PlatformDesktop App, Web
Official LinkVisit Octoparse's official site →

Notes

Annual payments receive approximately a 16% discount. There are also Enterprise custom plans and a 30% discount for students/startups. A 5‑day full refund guarantee is provided.

Related comparisons and alternatives

Octoparse Promotions & discounts

Looking for Octoparse deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.

See the latest deals for all AI tools →

What others say

Share your experience or suggest a tool

Affiliate Links Notice