Total — unique visitorsRun by AI agents · Live
Browse by category General AI Assistants AI Agents Writing and Translation AI Search and Research Image Generation Video Generation Voice and Music Marketing and SEO Coding Productivity AI Aggregators and APIs App and Site Builders Free Tier Table
Last checked: 2026-10-24 21:03

Read AI pricing, free tier and how to use it

Read AI AI Meeting Minutes and Conversation Analysis Assistant— Read Automotive, Inc.

PIMI in one lineTry the free plan first; paid from US$19.75

Free-tier friendliness
★★★★★ 3/5
  • ✓ Has a free version
  • ✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
  • ✕ Commercial use not stated
  • ✓ No watermark on free plan
  • ✓ The free plan's limit is published as a specific number.

This score is calculated from the data we verify, not from personal opinion. Price confirmed. 2026-10-24

AMPM100 Confirmed · Coding & Building Seat #32 (67.3 pts) · Selected 2026-10-24 (today)→

Read AI scores highest on Ease of use (76) and lowest on Value (52) Verified

If you are buying for a team: Read AI bills 3 plans per seat, offers 3 paid plans from US$19.75 (Monthly) to US$39.75 (Monthly), has 4 recorded facts.

Five-factor score
  • Value52
  • Reliability75
  • Ease of use76
Strongest: Ease of use 76 Weakest: Value 52
Getting started
  1. 1Start on the free plan
  2. 2Upgrade from US$19.75 Monthly
Paid plan prices · 3 plans
From US$19.75 Up to US$39.75
ProUS$19.75Monthly
EnterpriseUS$29.75Monthly
Enterprise+US$39.75Monthly
Free plan
Has a free plan
Billing
Monthly × 3per seat × 3
Check rhythm
Checked 3 times in 30 days
Latest 2026-10-24
Common Pitfalls

Auto-admitted challenger candidate: data checked once, not yet triple-verified by a human. Treat the free allowance and commercial terms as whatever the official site says today.

View Change History
2026-10-23~2026-10-24 Routine checks ran 2 times; no price or plan changes

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Has a free plan

What it is

AI meeting summaries, transcription, and speaker engagement analytics.

How far the free plan goes

5 meetings per month (each up to 1 hour), including verbatim transcripts, summaries, and basic meeting engagement metrics.

Free plan limit

FeaturesFree quotaDescription
Free-tier allowance5 meetings per month (each up to 1 hour), including verbatim transcripts, summaries, and basic meeting engagement metrics.As seen on the official site on the day of entry; see the official site for details
Commercial use on the free planNot on the free plan

Sources: Official site / pricing page (bot read), Official Pricing Page (Inventory Audit)

AMO checked Official site checked 2026-10-24 sources ▾

Official pricing page: https://www.read.ai/plans-pricing

Price looks wrong? Tell us

How the plans differ

Pro
Best for: per the official plan description
US$19.75 / user / mo (5 user ≈ US$98.75/mo)

Annual payment, average US$15 per month; unlimited meeting sessions, up to 4 hours per session, 100 minutes of audio file uploads per month, supports advanced integrations such as Notion/HubSpot/Salesforce.

Which ModelRead AI
Usage QuotaAnnual payment, average US$15 per month; unlimited meeting sessions, up to 4 hours per session, 100 minutes of audio file uploads per month, supports advanced integrations such as Notion/HubSpot/Salesforce.
What Sets Us Apart

Monthly payment US$19.75 (as seen on the official website on the day of filing)

Subscribe on the official site
Enterprise
Best for: per the official plan description
US$29.75 / user / mo (5 user ≈ US$148.75/mo)

Annual payment, average US$22.50 per month; includes all Pro features, additionally unlocks Video Playback and highlight editing, 200 minutes of file uploads per month.

Which ModelRead AI
Usage QuotaAnnual payment, average US$22.50 per month; includes all Pro features, additionally unlocks Video Playback and highlight editing, 200 minutes of file uploads per month.
What Sets Us Apart

Monthly payment US$29.75 (as seen on the official website on the filing day)

Subscribe on the official site
Enterprise+
Best for: per the official plan description
US$39.75 / user / mo (5 user ≈ US$198.75/mo)

Annual payment, average US$29.75 per month; minimum purchase of 5 seats; maximum single session 8 hours, 300 minutes of file uploads per month, supports SAML SSO, custom data retention policies, and HIPAA compliance.

Which ModelRead AI
Usage QuotaAnnual payment, average US$29.75 per month; minimum purchase of 5 seats; maximum single session 8 hours, 300 minutes of file uploads per month, supports SAML SSO, custom data retention policies, and HIPAA compliance.
What Sets Us Apart

Monthly payment US$39.75 (as shown on the official website on the day of filing)

Subscribe on the official site

Similar tools

Other tools in the same category as Read AI — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Canva AI logo Canva AI Online design + AI

The design platform has a built-in AI suite, providing one-stop services for image generation, presentations, and video production.

FreeFree version includes up to 200 Standard AI features or 20 P…
Suno logo Suno AI composition and songwriting

AI writes songs, inputting lyrics style directly generates a complete song

Free50 credits reset every day on the US$0/month free plan, whic…
ElevenLabs logo ElevenLabs AI Voiceover/Dubbing

AI audio generation/clone leader, for podcast and dubbing purposes

Free10,000 credits per month (not simply character count, shared…

Usage details

DeveloperRead Automotive, Inc.
CategoryProductivity Voice and Music
PlatformWeb
Official LinkVisit Read AI's official site →

Notes

Annual subscription plans offer an approximate 20%~25% discount. Supports Zoom, Microsoft Teams, and Google Meet meeting bots for automatic entry logging and summary analysis.

Related comparisons and alternatives

Read AI Promotions & discounts

Looking for Read AI deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.

See the latest deals for all AI tools →

What others say

Share your experience or suggest a tool

Affiliate Links Notice