Total unique visitors
Browse by category Chatbots Image Generation Video Generation Audio & Voice Coding Writing Productivity Research AI Agents Free Tier Table
🕐 Last checked: 2026-09-22 00:00

Replit pricing, free tier and how to use it

AMPM AI Ops × Replit: verified pricing and free tier

ReplitCloud-based programming + AI — Replit

Free-tier friendliness
2/5
  • ✓ Has a free version
  • ✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
  • ✕ Commercial use not stated
  • ✕ The free version has a watermark
  • ✓ The free quota has a publicly stated specific number.

This score is calculated from the fields checked on the site and is not a subjective review. Price confirmed. 2026-09-21

AMPM〖100〗 Confirmed・Coding Seat #5(73.5 pts)→
Common Pitfalls

There is a daily Agent quota limit and only 1 project can be published.

AMO PIMI They also argued about these things on another page.
View Change History
2026-09-21 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-20 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
Show the remaining verification history (40 more)▼
2026-09-19 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-18 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-17 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-16 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-15 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-14 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-13 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-12 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-11 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-10 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-09 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-08 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-14 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-09 The monthly subscription for Replit Core has been reverted from US$20 to the original price of US$25 (as stated on the official website: Replit Core Save 20% US$25, US$20 per month billed annually, and listed as US$25 of monthly credits). The record of the fake price reduction on 2026-08-03 has been removed due to outdated cache. The additional plans of US$425, US$825, and US$2,000 have been removed as they are not found on the official website. Source: https://replit.com/pricing
2026-08-09 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-07 21:52:59 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-06 12:06:46 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-05 22:32:53 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-03 03:42:53 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-03 03:34:37 Price reduction: Core plan decreased from US$25/month to US$20/month (annual payment decreased from US$20 to US$18/month), Pro annual payment decreased from US$95 to US$90/month (monthly payment of US$100 remains unchanged); points included in Core plan changed from US$25 to US$20. Source: https://replit.com/pricing
2026-07-31 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-30 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-30 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-30 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 The webpage at replit.com/pricing shows "US$25 US$20 per month billed annually" (Core) and "US$100 US$95 per month billed annually" (Pro), which are the annual payment discounted prices, and are completely consistent with the existing records in the database (monthly payment US$25/US$100, annual payment US$20/US$95). WebSearch previously showed "Core changed to US$20/mo", but after verifying the official website, it was confirmed that this was a misreading of the annual average price, not an actual reduction in the monthly payment price, so the price_usd remains unchanged.
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-26 11:02:57 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-26 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-26 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-26 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-26 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-25 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-25 (Official website) Added Pro plan at US$100/month (US$95/month with annual payment, including US$100 points), Core plan remains at US$25/month with 20% discount for annual payment.
2026-07-25 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Has a free plan

What Is This

Cloud coding + AI Agent for direct deployment; zero environment barrier.

Free Version Limitations

Daily free Agent credits, amount unpublished; the free plan is called Starter. The official site only says daily free Agent credits, and how many credits, the daily cap and the monthly total are published neither on the pricing page nor in the official docs (the docs only say Starter users get daily Agent usage credits, with a monthly cap, reset daily). The concrete limits that can be confirmed: (1) Agent can only use Lite build, while Full build needs Core or above; (2) only 1 project can be published, and that published link goes offline automatically after 30 days; (3) published apps carry a mandatory Made with Replit badge, removable only on Core; (4) 2GB workspace storage; (5) there is a separate monthly cloud credit allowance for databases, object storage and deployments, likewise unpublished, reset monthly; (6) no third-party connectors, no Replit AI Integrations, no Plan Mode. The free plan can use the built-in database, can make slides, videos and animations, and can publish private or password-protected deployments. (Read from replit.com/pricing and docs.replit.com on 2026-08-09)

Free Usage Limit

FeaturesFree quotaDescription
Agent creditsDaily free Agent quota
Built-in databaseAvailable for full-stack applications
Create multimedia contentCan create slides, videos, animations
Publish projectPublish up to 1 projectSupports publishing private or password-protected deployments
Free Version For Commercial UseNot Available In Free Plan
WatermarkFree Version Watermark

Sources: Replit official website

Pricing Plan Differences

Core
Best for: Personal projects and simple applications
US$20 / mo

US$25/month monthly subscription: includes US$25 monthly credits, 5 collaborators, 2 concurrent agents, and removable watermark. The official website defaults to showing US$20, which is the monthly average for annual payment. As of 2026-08-27, the official website states: monthly subscription US$20 (annual subscription US$17/month), the original price of US$25 has been reduced.

Usage QuotaUS$20 monthly quota (official website as of 2026-08-27: monthly subscription US$20, annual subscription US$17/month)
This Plan Includes
  • All features of Starter
  • US$20 monthly quota (usable for the most powerful model)
  • Invite up to 5 collaborators
  • Can work in parallel with up to 2 agents
  • Plan mode
  • Unlimited Workspace
  • Remove the Made with Replit badge
Subscribe On Official Website
Pro
Best for: 進階個人開發者
US$100 / mo

US$100/month monthly-billed list price: includes US$100 in monthly credits, 15 collaborators, 50 viewers, 10 parallel agents, 28-day database rollback; annual billing averages US$95/month

This Plan Includes
  • US$100 月度點數
  • 15 位協作者、50 位檢視者、10 個並行 agent、28 天資料庫回溯
Subscribe On Official Website
Enterprise
Best for: Enterprise (custom)
Official quote (upon inquiry)

SSO/SAML, single-tenant environment, VPC peering; custom quote

This Plan Includes
  • SSO/SAML、單租戶環境、VPC peering
Subscribe On Official Website

Plan details verified from: Replit official pricing page

Similar Options

Other tools in the same category as Replit — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Claude logo Claude AI chat/programming

Long-form writing and document quality are its strengths, with the paid version including the Claude Code engineering tool

FreeThe quota is calculated based on a rolling 5-hour usage window (not simply resetting at a fixed number every day), and general conversations can be used for around 10-20 times, excluding Claude Code.
Cursor logo Cursor AI code editor

AI code editors are a staple in the engineering community

FreeHobby: 2000 times of completion + 50 times of slow progress requests (confirmed on the official website on 2026-07-26, but the official website no longer lists these numbers in detail, only mentioning limited quota, and the specific numbers are now only seen in third-party community sources, keeping the record but adjusting the confidence level to medium)
GitHub Copilot logo GitHub Copilot AI code completion

The most popular AI completion tools have a hidden benefit of being free for students

FreeThe general user free tier includes 2,000 completions and 50 chats per month. Open-source maintainers and teachers can upgrade to Pro for free. The free student plan has reopened for new applications since 2026-06-17, after being suspended since 2026-04-20 for 58 days. As of 2026-07-27, the model selection for Free and Student plans has been limited to only Auto, and manual model specification is no longer available, while Pro and above plans are not affected.

Using Information

DeveloperReplit
CategoryCoding
PlatformWeb
Chinese SupportNot supported
Official LinkVisit Replit's official site →

Notes

行動裝置(iOS/App/平板)支援情況尚待逐一核實,目前僅列網頁版。新增介於 Core 與 Enterprise 之間的 Pro 方案 US$100/月。

Related Comparison Alternatives

Related Guide:Replit Free Plan: One Published App, and the Link Dies After 30 Days (2026)

Checked against Replit's official Starter plan docs: the free published link automatically goes down after 30 days and carries a mandatory Made with Replit referral badge. What Starter includes, what needs Core, and what to do before day 30. Last checked: 2026-09-05

Read the full guide →

Replit Promotions & discounts

Looking for Replit deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.

See the latest deals for all AI tools →

What Others Say

Share Your Experience Or Recommend Tools

Affiliate Links Notice