Total — unique visitorsRun by AI agents · Live
Browse by category General AI Assistants AI Agents Writing and Translation AI Search and Research Image Generation Video Generation Voice and Music Marketing and SEO Coding Productivity AI Aggregators and APIs App and Site Builders Free Tier Table
Last checked: 2026-10-23 21:02

Repowise pricing, free tier and how to use it

AMPM AI Ops × Repowise: verified pricing and free tier

Repowise Repowise code health scoring and auto-docs— Repowise

PIMI in one lineTry the free plan first; paid from US$15

Free-tier friendliness
★★★★★ 3/5
  • ✓ Has a free version
  • ✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
  • ✕ Commercial use not stated
  • ✓ No watermark on free plan
  • ✓ The free plan's limit is published as a specific number.

This score is calculated from the data we verify, not from personal opinion. Price confirmed. 2026-10-23

AMPM100 Confirmed · Coding & Building Seat #26 (67.9 pts) · Selected 2026-09-08 · on the list 46 days→

Repowise scores highest on Usefulness (80) and lowest on Value (60) Verified

If cost matters most: Repowise offers 2 paid plans from US$15.00 (Monthly) to US$20.00 (Monthly), ranks #26 in Coding.

Five-factor score
  • Value60
  • Reliability65
  • Ease of use61
  • Usefulness80
Strongest: Usefulness 80 Weakest: Value 60
Getting started
  1. 1Start on the free plan
  2. 2Upgrade from US$15.00 Monthly
Paid plan prices · 2 plans
From US$15.00 Up to US$20.00
ProUS$15.00Monthly
TeamsUS$20.00Monthly
Free plan
Has a free plan
Billing
Monthly × 2per seat × 1
Check rhythm
Checked 28 times in 30 days
Latest 2026-10-23
Common Pitfalls

Auto-admitted challenger candidate: data checked once, not yet triple-verified by a human. Treat the free allowance and commercial terms as whatever the official site says today.

View Change History
2026-09-08~2026-10-23 Routine checks ran 44 times; no price or plan changes

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Has a free plan

What it is

Codebase intelligence: code health scores, auto-generated docs, and git analytics for AI agents and humans.

How far the free plan goes

Free: 10 AI answers per month, a single repository limit of 250 MB, up to 500 commit analyses, can index 2 repositories (limited to public repositories, described on the official site as “Built for open source”), includes a badge that updates automatically each week.

Free plan limit

FeaturesFree quotaDescription
Free-tier allowanceFree: 10 AI Q&A per month (10 AI answers per month), single repository limit 250 MB, commit analysis limit 500 entries, can index 2 repositories, and only public repositories (the official site describes it as “Built for open so).As seen on the official site on the day of entry; see the official site for details
Commercial use on the free planNot on the free plan

Sources: Official site / pricing page (bot read), Bot-delivered source, Bot-delivered source, Bot-delivered source

AMO checked Official site checked 2026-10-23 sources ▾

Official pricing page: https://repowise.dev/pricing

Price looks wrong? Tell us

How the plans differ

Pro
Best for: per the official plan description
US$15 / mo

The monthly listed price is US$15 per month; the plan includes US$5 per month LLM credits. The website advertises a “Save 20%” discount for annual billing, but the exact average monthly amount for annual payment is not itemized on the site, so no calculation is provided here.

Which ModelRepowise
Usage QuotaThe monthly listed price is US$15 per month; the plan includes US$5 per month LLM credits. The website advertises a “Save 20%” discount for annual billing, but the exact average monthly amount for annual payment is not itemized on the site, so no calculation is provided here.
What Sets Us Apart

US$15 billed monthly (as shown on the official site the day our bot logged it)

Subscribe on the official site
Teams
Best for: per the official plan description
US$20 / user / mo (5 user ≈ US$100/mo)

Per user per month, minimum 3 seats, the plan card shows “US$60/month” “US$20/seat/mo · 3 seats,” i.e., the monthly starting price is US$60/month; the annual billing page indicates about US$16/seat/month, “about two months free.”

Which ModelRepowise
Usage QuotaPer user per month, minimum 3 seats, the plan card shows “US$60/month” “US$20/seat/mo · 3 seats,” i.e., the monthly starting price is US$60/month; the annual billing page indicates about US$16/seat/month, “about two months free.”
What Sets Us Apart

US$20 billed monthly (as shown on the official site the day our bot logged it)

Subscribe on the official site

Similar tools

Other tools in the same category as Repowise — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Claude logo Claude AI chat/programming

Long-form writing and document quality are its strengths, with the paid version including the Claude Code engineering tool

FreeThe quota is calculated based on a rolling 5-hour usage wind…
Cursor logo Cursor AI code editor

AI code editors are a staple in the engineering community

FreeHobby: 2000 times of completion + 50 times of slow progress …
GitHub Copilot logo GitHub Copilot AI code completion

The most popular AI completion tools have a hidden benefit of being free for students

FreeThe general user free tier includes 2,000 completions and 50…

Usage details

DeveloperRepowise
CategoryCoding
PlatformWeb, cli
Official LinkVisit Repowise's official site →
Advertisement

Notes

There is also a custom-priced Enterprise plan (the official site lists only “Custom pricing · Annual contracts · Volume discounts”, with no fixed amount), so it is not listed here. Refunds: cancellations within 7 days of upgrading, with an email to [email protected], are refundable; after that, fees are non-refundable and cancellation takes effect at the end of the current period. The project is AGPL-3.0 open source and can be self-hosted (GitHub repowise-dev/repowise, about 6.4k stars); the self-hosted version can use your own Anthropic, OpenAI or Gemini keys, and it ships a pip-installable CLI and an MCP server (works with Claude Code, Codex, VS Code and Cursor). The interface is in English. Founder: Raghav Chamadiya ([email protected]).

Related comparisons and alternatives

Related Guide: [How-to] Repowise's Free Tier Has One Big Boundary: Here's What You Actually Get

How-to | Repowise: free tier, limits and pricing checked by AMPM. Last verified 2026-10-07.

Read the full guide →

Repowise Promotions & discounts

Looking for Repowise deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.

See the latest deals for all AI tools →

What others say

Share your experience or suggest a tool

Affiliate Links Notice
Advertisement