Total unique visitors
Browse by category Chatbots Image Generation Video Generation Audio & Voice Coding Writing Productivity Research AI Agents Free Tier Table
🕐 Last checked: 2026-09-22 00:36

Teable pricing, free tier and how to use it

AMPM AI Ops × Teable: verified pricing and free tier

TeableAI spreadsheet database — Teable

Free-tier friendliness
3/5
  • ✓ Has a free version
  • ✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
  • ✕ Commercial use not stated
  • ✓ No watermark on free plan
  • ✓ The free quota has a publicly stated specific number.

This score is calculated from the fields checked on the site and is not a subjective review. Price confirmed. 2026-09-21

AMPM〖100〗 Confirmed・Productivity Seat #7(72 pts)→
Common Pitfalls

The quota is very limited, with only 100 automated operations per month and 1,000 rows of data, and an upgrade is required once the quota is exceeded.

AMO PIMI They also argued about these things on another page.
View Change History
2026-09-21 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-20 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
Show the remaining verification history (44 more)▼
2026-09-19 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-18 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-17 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-16 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-15 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-14 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-13 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-12 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-11 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-10 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-09 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-08 Price or plan change recorded — see the Chinese version for the exact wording
2026-09-07 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-05 Price or plan change recorded — see the Chinese version for the exact wording
2026-09-05 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-22 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-14 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-09 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-09 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-07 21:53:51 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-06 12:10:18 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-05 22:35:13 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-03 03:42:53 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-03 03:34:37 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-31 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-30 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-30 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-30 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-27 The pricing on the official website teable.ai/pricing was successfully fetched. The Pro plan costs US$10 and the Business plan costs US$20 per seat per year, with no changes. The monthly subscription fees are US$12 and US$24, respectively, which is the existing pricing structure with no price increase. The free version remains unchanged with 200 credits, 100 automated runs, 1,000 rows, and 1GB of attachment storage, and there are no promotions.
2026-07-26 11:02:57 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-26 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-26 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-26 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-26 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-25 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-25 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-25 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Has a free plan

What Is This

AI-powered spreadsheet and database platform for business automation with no-code.

Free Version Limitations

200 credits, 100 automation runs per month and 1,000 rows per space, at US$0 per seat per month, For individuals. Credits are the unit for AI features, covering AI Field, AI Chat, CuppyClaw and App Builder; each automation run uses 1 of the 100 monthly runs; the 1,000-row cap is per space, while rows in a single table are unlimited; attachment storage is 1GB per space. Features included on the free plan: AI chat, AI field, App builder, CuppyClaw (full create, read, update and delete on your data by chatting in Slack, Telegram or WhatsApp), all of the Grid, Form, Kanban, Gallery and Calendar view types, all basic field types, Dashboard, Trash restore, templates, CSV and Excel import and CSV export, and the Web API (rate-limited to 10 requests per second, the same as paid). Free-plan restrictions: automation run history is kept for only 2 weeks and row change history for only 2 weeks (paid keeps 1 year or 3 years); no Authority matrix, SSO, domain verification or custom app domain. The reset cycle for credits and what happens once they run out are not clearly published. (Read from teable.ai/pricing and teable.io/pricing on 2026-08-09)

Free Usage Limit

FeaturesFree quotaDescription
credits200 pointsFor AI functionality, including AI Field, AI Chat, CuppyClaw, App Builder
AI fieldAvailableUsing AI to convert data into summaries, tags, scores, translations, or extracted values in table fields
AI chatAvailableAnalyze tables, views, and selected records or files using natural language in the right sidebar
App builderAvailableTurn data into dashboards, portals, and custom interfaces
CuppyClawAvailableConversational Teable agent, supporting Slack, Telegram, WhatsApp, and capable of fully operating data
Rows per space1,000 linesThe total number of records in all tables within a space
Max rows per tableUnlimitedMaximum number of records in a single table
Attachments storage per space1GBTotal storage space for attachments in a space
Automation runs per month100 timesEach automated run deducts 1 time from the monthly quota
Runs history2 weeksRetention period for viewing execution status, time, and step details
Row change history2 weeksViewable history of who made changes, what changes were made, and retention period
DashboardAvailableCreate dashboards with data through App Builder
TrashAvailableIt is possible to restore deleted spaces, bases, and tables from the trash can.
TemplateAvailableReusable base and workflow templates
ViewsGrid、Form、Kanban、Gallery、CalendarMultiple viewing modes
API rate limit10 times per secondAPI maximum requests per second
Free Version For Commercial UseNot Available In Free Plan

Sources: Teable official website

Pricing Plan Differences

Pro
Best for: Small teams and professionals
US$12 / mo

US$12/seat/month, labeled as US$12 Monthly, which is the monthly subscription price. The US$10 shown on the official website is the average monthly price for annual payment.

Usage Quota1,000 credits, 25,000 automations, 250,000 rows of data, 10GB attachment storage per seat
This Plan Includes
  • All features of the Free plan
  • All field types
  • Can be purchased with additional credits
  • Row change history retained for 1 year
  • Run history retained for 1 year
Not Included
  • Custom app domain
  • Permission Matrix
  • Domain Verification
  • SSO
What Sets Us Apart

More quotas and all field types than Free, but fewer advanced permissions and single sign-on than Business

Subscribe On Official Website
Business
Best for: Expanding enterprise
US$24 / mo

US$24/seat/month, US$24 Monthly = monthly subscription price; the default displayed US$20 is the monthly average price for annual payment

Usage Quota2,000 credits per seat, 100,000 automations, 1,000,000 rows of data, 100GB attachment storage
This Plan Includes
  • Pro plan includes all features
  • Custom app domain
  • Permission Matrix
  • Domain Verification
  • SSO
  • Add-on usage plan
  • Row change history retained for 3 years
  • Run history retained for 1 year
What Sets Us Apart

More customizable than Pro, with features like custom domains, permission matrix, domain verification, and SSO, suitable for enterprises that require more granular permission control.

Subscribe On Official Website
Add-on: 2,000 credits
Best for: Pro 以上方案想加購額度
US$24 / mo

US$24/space/month (US$20/month average billed annually); requires Pro plan or above. The official site notes: All credits billed at cost - 0% markup

This Plan Includes
  • 每個 space US$24/月(年繳月均 US$20)
  • All credits billed at cost,0% markup
Subscribe On Official Website

Plan details verified from: Teable official website

Similar Options

Other tools in the same category as Teable — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Canva AI logo Canva AI Online design + AI

The design platform has a built-in AI suite, providing one-stop services for image generation, presentations, and video production.

FreeFree version includes up to 200 Standard AI features or 20 Premium AI features, plus 5GB storage space and 1 brand kit (3 colors)
Gemini Notebook logo Gemini Notebook AI Data Organization/Note-taking

A godsend for students and researchers to feed data and generate summaries/podcasts

FreeThe free version is sufficient and permanently free, with limits on the number of sources or notebooks, and does not require subscription or credit card.
Gamma logo Gamma AI does presentations

AI generates reports, inputting outlines directly produces the entire document

FreeRegister to receive one-time points

Using Information

DeveloperTeable
CategoryProductivity
PlatformWeb
Chinese SupportPartial support
Official LinkVisit Teable's official site →

Notes

Mobile device (iOS/App/tablet) support is pending verification and only web versions are listed for now. It was ProductHunt's Launch of the Day on 2026-07-23 with 459 upvotes. Annual plans offer around 17% discount. The official website also offers a Credits Add-On package (around US$20/month for annual payment, US$24/month for monthly payment, per space, with 0% additional cost), which is not an independent plan level.

Related Comparison Alternatives

Related Guide:Teable Advertises 'Save 44%' Yearly — But Monthly Is Higher Than Our Last Check (Sept 2026)

Teable's pricing page read on 2026-09-06: Pro US$24 monthly / US$13 yearly per seat, Business US$36 / US$20, Free unchanged at 200 credits, 1,000 rows and 1GB. Column-by-column comparison with our August record.

Read the full guide →

Teable Promotions & discounts

Looking for Teable deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.

See the latest deals for all AI tools →

What Others Say

Share Your Experience Or Recommend Tools

Affiliate Links Notice