AskCat Daily: PRICE HIKE, TIER CUT — we'll warn you first
This tool's price check is 8 days old: official price differs from our record, awaiting human check. The prices below may be out of date, so please confirm on the official page. We do not stamp a fresh date on it. Check the official page
Travis CI Established CI/CD continuous integration
— Idera, Inc.
PIMI in one lineTry the free plan first; paid from US$69
Free-tier friendliness
★★★★★3/5
✓ Has a free version
✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
✕ Commercial use not stated
✓ No watermark on free plan
✓ The free plan's limit is published as a specific number.
This score is calculated from the data we verify, not from personal opinion. Price confirmed. 2026-10-25
Travis CI lets you start free and upgrade from US$69.00 (Monthly)Verified
If cost matters most: Travis CI offers 3 paid plans from US$69.00 (Monthly) to US$249.00 (Monthly), scores highest on Ease of use (66) and lowest on Value (54), ranks #52 in Coding.
Getting started
1Start on the free plan
2Upgrade from US$69.00 Monthly
Paid plan prices · 3 plans
From US$69.00 Up to US$249.00
1 Concurrent Job
US$69.00Monthly
2 Concurrent Jobs
US$129.00Monthly
5 Concurrent Jobs
US$249.00Monthly
Five-factor score
Value54
Reliability65
Ease of use66
Strongest: Ease of use 66 Weakest: Value 54
Free plan
Has a free plan
Check rhythm
Checked 9 times in 30 days
Latest 2026-11-02
Evidence
4 facts
Common Pitfalls
Auto-admitted challenger candidate: data checked once, not yet triple-verified by a human. Treat the free allowance and commercial terms as whatever the official site says today.
View Change History
2026-10-25Routine checks ran 1 times; no price or plan changes
2026-10-27~2026-11-02Automated checks could not be matched line by line with the official site 7 times (page redesign, region-based pricing or usage-based billing); not judged to be a price change; the verified date was not updated, pending manual review
Continuously re-checked, every fact dated
Has a free plan
What it is
Continuous integration and delivery platform that automates software testing and deployment workflows.
How far the free plan goes
Free plan activation provides a 10,000 Credits testing allowance (no fixed monthly reset; open-source projects must apply to the official for OSS credits assistance)
Free plan limit
Features
Free quota
Description
Free-tier allowance
Free plan activation provides a 10,000 Credits testing allowance (no fixed monthly reset; open-source projects must apply to the official for OSS credits assistance)
As seen on the official site on the day of entry; see the official site for details
Annual billing provides a discount of paying for 11 months' fees over 12 months; exceeding 5 concurrent tasks incurs usage‑based billing (Usage Based) and an Enterprise on‑premise solution.
Looking for Travis CI deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.