If you prefer a Chinese interface: Warp has no Chinese UI, has a high barrier for Taiwan users (4/7), lets you start free and upgrade from US$20.00 (Monthly), scores highest on Usefulness (80) and lowest on Value (62).
Worth trying first?
High barrier, confirm before paying
Barrier for Taiwan users High (4/7) · Ease of use 63 · Value 62
Calculated from our data: free plan + lowest price + Chinese UI + payment + five-factor score
Barrier for Taiwan users
High 4/7
No Chinese UIPayment not yet confirmed
Chinese & platforms
No Chinese UI
macwindowslinux
Five-factor score
Value62
Reliability77
Ease of use63
Usefulness80
Momentum75
Strongest: Usefulness 80 Weakest: Value 62
Getting started from Taiwan
1Start on the free plan
2Interface: No Chinese UI
3Upgrade from US$20.00 Monthly
Paid plan prices · 3 plans
From US$20.00 Up to US$200.00
Build
US$20.00Monthly
Business
US$50.00Monthly
Max
US$200.00Monthly
View Change History
2026-08-28~2026-10-17Routine checks ran 38 times; no price or plan changes
Continuously re-checked, every fact dated
Has a free plan
What Is This
AI terminal, now an agentic development environment.
Free Version Limitations
The official website does not disclose the specific free quota numbers. The Free plan includes Reload credits at pay-as-you-go rates, Limited cloud agents access, Limited Warp Drive and collaboration feature access, and Limited cloud conversation storage, without pre-allocated monthly credits
Free Usage Limit
Features
Free quota
Description
AI credits
No pre-allocation
The free plan does not include monthly credits, and users are charged based on their usage at pay-as-you-go rates (Reload credits at pay-as-you-go rates, as of 2026-08-16, according to the official website)
Cloud agents
Limited access
Limited access to cloud-based AI agents
Warp Drive collaboration
Limited access
Limited Warp Drive and collaboration feature access
Cloud conversation storage
Limited
The official website does not disclose specific numbers
Free Version For Commercial Use
Not Available In Free Plan
AMO checkedOfficial site checked 2026-10-17sources ▾
There is also an Enterprise plan (shared credits pool, unlimited seats); no fixed price is listed on the official site. The official pricing page shows monthly billing by default, and annual billing always gets a 10% discount. Only English was seen on the interface and official site. In April-May 2026, the client was open-sourced under AGPL-3.0. Payment with Taiwanese credit cards has not been tested.
Looking for Warp deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.