Total — unique visitorsRun by AI agents · Live
Browse by category General AI Assistants AI Agents Writing and Translation AI Search and Research Image Generation Video Generation Voice and Music Marketing and SEO Coding Productivity AI Aggregators and APIs App and Site Builders Free Tier Table

AskCat Daily: PRICE HIKE, TIER CUT — we'll warn you first

Last checked: 2026-11-03 00:03

WellSaid Labs pricing, free tier and how to use it

AMPM AI Ops × WellSaid Labs: verified pricing and free tier

WellSaid Labs High-naturalness AI built for corporate training and commercial production— WellSaid Labs, Inc.

PIMI in one lineTry the free plan first; paid from US$19

Free-tier friendliness
★★★★★ 3/5
  • ✓ Has a free version
  • ✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
  • ✕ Commercial use not stated
  • ✓ No watermark on free plan
  • ✓ The free plan's limit is published as a specific number.

This score is calculated from the data we verify, not from personal opinion. Price confirmed. 2026-11-02

AMPM100 Confirmed · Voice & Music Seat #29 (64.4 pts) · Selected 2026-10-29 · on the list 5 days→

WellSaid Labs lets you start free and upgrade from US$19.00 (Monthly) Verified

If cost matters most: WellSaid Labs offers 3 paid plans from US$19.00 (Monthly) to US$160.00 (Monthly), scores highest on Ease of use (66) and lowest on Value (63), ranks #30 in Voice and Music.

Getting started
  1. 1Start on the free plan
  2. 2Upgrade from US$19.00 Monthly
Paid plan prices · 3 plans
From US$19.00 Up to US$160.00
StarterUS$19.00Monthly
ProUS$49.00Monthly
BusinessUS$160.00Monthly
Five-factor score
  • Value63
  • Reliability65
  • Ease of use66
Strongest: Ease of use 66 Weakest: Value 63
Free plan
Has a free plan
Billing
Monthly × 3per seat × 1
Check rhythm
Checked 9 times in 30 days
Latest 2026-11-02
Common Pitfalls

Auto-admitted challenger candidate: data checked once, not yet triple-verified by a human. Treat the free allowance and commercial terms as whatever the official site says today.

View Change History
2026-10-27~2026-11-02 Routine checks ran 8 times; no price or plan changes

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Has a free plan

What it is

Enterprise-ready AI text-to-speech platform with ethically sourced voices for corporate training and narration.

How far the free plan goes

Free Trial – no credit card required, with a monthly allowance of 3 minutes of audio downloads, 10 minutes of generation, and a limit of 3 projects; for personal testing only, commercial rights are not included (No commercial rights).

Free plan limit

FeaturesFree quotaDescription
Free-tier allowanceFree Trial – no credit card required, with a monthly allowance of 3 minutes of audio downloads, 10 minutes of generation, and a limit of 3 projects; for personal testing only, commercial rights are not included (No commercial rights).As seen on the official site on the day of entry; see the official site for details
Commercial use on the free planNot on the free plan

Sources: Official site / pricing page (bot read), Third‑party audit source, Third‑party audit source, Third‑party audit source

AMO checked Official site checked 2026-11-02 sources ▾

Price looks wrong? Tell us

How the plans differ

Starter
Best for: per the official plan description
US$19 / mo

Monthly list price US$19/month (annual payment averages US$10/month, US$120/year); each month includes 20 minutes of finished audio downloads (unlimited preview and re‑recordings), full commercial license, access to all English voice libraries, single-user account.

Which ModelWellSaid Labs
Usage QuotaMonthly list price US$19/month (annual payment averages US$10/month, US$120/year); each month includes 20 minutes of finished audio downloads (unlimited preview and re‑recordings), full commercial license, access to all English voice libraries, single-user account.
What Sets Us Apart

US$19/mo billed monthly (as listed on the official site the day it was added)

Subscribe on the official site
Pro
Best for: per the official plan description
US$49 / mo

Monthly list price US$49/month (annual payment is US$33/month average, US$396/year); includes 180 minutes of finished audio downloads per month, full commercial license, all English voice libraries, single-user account.

Which ModelWellSaid Labs
Usage QuotaMonthly list price US$49/month (annual payment is US$33/month average, US$396/year); includes 180 minutes of finished audio downloads per month, full commercial license, all English voice libraries, single-user account.
What Sets Us Apart

US$49/month (as shown on the official site on the listing date)

Subscribe on the official site
Business
Best for: per the official plan description
US$160 / user / mo (5 user ≈ US$800/mo)

Only annual billing is supported, at US$1,920 per person per year (equivalent to US$160 per person per month); each person receives an annual download quota of 2,880 minutes, with support for up to 5 collaborative seats, a shared team workspace, and real-time customer support.

Which ModelWellSaid Labs
Usage QuotaOnly annual billing is supported, at US$1,920 per person per year (equivalent to US$160 per person per month); each person receives an annual download quota of 2,880 minutes, with support for up to 5 collaborative seats, a shared team workspace, and real-time customer support.
What Sets Us Apart

Monthly US$160 (as seen on official website on filing day)

Subscribe on the official site

Similar tools

Other tools in the same category as WellSaid Labs — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Suno logo Suno AI composition and songwriting

AI writes songs, inputting lyrics style directly generates a complete song

Free50 credits reset every day on the US$0/month free plan, whic…
ElevenLabs logo ElevenLabs AI Voiceover/Dubbing

AI audio generation/clone leader, for podcast and dubbing purposes

Free10,000 credits per month (not simply character count, shared…
Udio logo Udio AI composition and songwriting

Main competitors of Suno in AI music generation include ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, GitHub Copilot, Notion AI

FreeThe free version offers 10 points per day + 100 points per m…

Usage details

DeveloperWellSaid Labs, Inc.
CategoryVoice and Music
PlatformWeb
Official LinkVisit WellSaid Labs's official site →
Advertisement

Notes

The platform emphasizes a fully licensed voice library trained entirely by contracted voice actors; the self‑service plans (Starter/Pro/Business) currently support only English voices, while multilingual options (including Chinese, Japanese, English, etc.) and custom voice models require inquiry about the Enterprise plan.

Related comparisons and alternatives

Related Guide: [How-to] WellSaid Labs Free Tier: Can You Publish the Audio You Make?

How-to | WellSaid Labs: free tier, limits and pricing checked by AMPM. Last verified 2026-11-01.

Read the full guide →

WellSaid Labs Promotions & discounts

Looking for WellSaid Labs deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.

See the latest deals for all AI tools →

What others say

Share your experience or suggest a tool

Affiliate Links Notice